100 Years of Beauty in Mexico in 60 Seconds

I was so glad I came across this video again! I’m half Hispanic, on my dad’s side, and I was raised very American. I didn’t even take Spanish in high school, I took French… *rolls eyes at myself* French was fun and interesting, and somehow even six years after high school, I can recall basic words and phrases so it wasn’t a complete waste.Β Now that I’m older, I do wish I had learned Spanish when I was younger and simply learned more about the culture and my heritage. So, better late than never, I’m trying to learn the language and more about the culture.

I know this video has been floating around the internet for some time now, but I find it so interesting how beauty has changed throughout the years and howΒ some looks are simply timeless. Just in case you didn’t know, this is a series that features several different countries – like the United States, Italy, and Germany!

 

Leave a Reply

